## **HOPE Grant Eligible Institutions**

USG	TCSG
Atlanta Metropolitan State College	Albany Technical College
Columbus State University	Athens Technical College
Dalton State College	Atlanta Technical College
Middle Georgia State University	Augusta Technical College
University of North Georgia	Central Georgia Technical College
	Chattahoochee Technical College
	Coastal Pines Technical College
	Columbus Technical College
	Georgia Northwestern Technical College
	Georgia Piedmont Technical College
	Gwinnett Technical College
	Lanier Technical College
	North Georgia Technical College
	Oconee Fall Line Technical College
	Ogeechee Technical College
	Savannah Technical College
	South Georgia Technical College
	Southeastern Technical College
	Southern Crescent Technical College
	Southern Regional Technical College
	West Georgia Technical College
	Wiregrass Georgia Technical College
Updated 01/2025	

**GSFC** Georgia Student Finance Commission