## **PRIVATE**

Agnes Scott College

American InterContinental University

**Andrew College** 

Berry College

**Brenau University** 

Brewton-Parker College

Clark Atlanta University

Covenant College

DeVry University

**Embry-Riddle Aeronautical University** 

**Emmanuel University** 

**Emory University** 

Georgia Military College

LaGrange College

Life University

Luther Rice College & Seminary\*

Mercer University

Morehouse College

Oglethorpe University

Paine College

**Piedmont University** 

**Point University** 

Reinhardt University

Saint Leo University

Savannah College of Art & Design

**Shorter University** 

**South University** 

Spelman College

Thomas University

Toccoa Falls College

Truett McConnell University

Wesleyan College

Young Harris College

\*Eligibility begins Fall term 2025 (FY2026)

Updated 02/2025

